31 Solace

Album 31. Solace

Solace is the 31st album to come from MEMEX. 29 tracks originally meant to be three longer tracks that were eventually divided into albums 30. Circles, 31. Solace, and 32. Witness Creation.. These three are a celebration of MEMEX's six years of continuous production and reaching the 30th album.

Solace is named after the track "Solace" from album 9. Displacement. It is a personal track, reflecting a sort of personality from the name "Solace", creator of MEMEX.

Solace is a compilation album created using scores and percussion from the most recent previous albums.


1. Safety Of Our Veins

2. Selflessness Of Phenomena

3. Blessed Rest

4. Multiplicity

5. Direction Observer

6. Extreme Austerity

7. Profound Affliction

8. Sentience

  • Spotify
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon